Agricultural and Medical Biotechnology

Title Name Email Phone
Academic Coordinator Esther Fleming efleming@uky.edu 859-257-3263
Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies Sharyn Perry, Ph.D. sperr2@uky.edu 859-218-0732
Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies Michael Goodin, Ph.D. mgoodin@uky.edu 859-323-1961

Agricultural Economics

Title Name Email Phone
Academic Coordinator Susan Skees susan.skees@uky.edu 859-257-1636
Director of Undergraduate Studies Roger Brown rogerbrown@uky.edu 859-257-7257
Director of Graduate Studies Carl Dillon cdillon@uky.edu 859-257-3267

Animal Sciences

Title Name Email Phone
Academic Coordinator Ann Leed ann.leed@uky.edu 859-257-2465
Director of Undergraduate Studies Debra Aaron, Ph.D. daaron@uky.edu 859-257-7553
Director of Graduate Studies David l. Harmon david.harmon@uky.edu 859-257-7516

Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering

Title Name Email  Phone
Academic Coordinator Alicia Modenbach, Ph.D. alicia.modenbach@uky.edu 859-257-1265
Director of Undergraduate Studies Czarena Crofcheck, Ph.D. crofcheck@uky.edu 859-218-4349
Director of Graduate Studies Donald Colliver Ph.D., P.E. dcolliver@uky.edu 859-218-4348

Career and Technical Education

Title Name Email Phone
Academic Coordinator Kendall Wright kendallwright@uky.edu 859-257-7587
Director of Undergraduate Studies Stacy Vincent, Ph.D. stacy.vincent@uky.edu 859-257-7588

Community and Leadership Development

Title Name Email Phone
Academic Coordinator John Hill jhi237@uky.edu 859-218-4986
Director of Undergraduate Studies Kristina Ricketts, Ph.D. k.ricketts@uky.edu 859-257-3767
Director of Graduate Studies Patricia Dyk pdyk@uky.edu 859-257-3228

Dietetics and Human Nutrition

Title Name Email Phone
Academic Coordinator Anissa Radford anissa.radford@uky.edu 859-218-3217
Director of Undergraduate Studies Tammy Stephenson, Ph.D. tammy.stephenson@uky.edu 859-257-2353
Director of Graduate Studies Kelly Webber, RD, LD khwebb2@uky.edu 859-257-4351
Faculty Dawn Brewer, Ph.D. dawn.brewer@uky.edu 859-257-1661

Entomology

Title Name Email  Phone
Director of Graduate Studies Charles W. Fox cfox@uky.edu 859-257-7474
Faculty Ken Haynes, Ph.D. khaynes@uky.edu 859-257-1618

Equine Science and Management

Title Name Email Phone
Academic Coordinator Kristen Wilson kristen.wilson1@uky.edu 859-257-4610
Director of Undergraduate Studies Kristine Urschel, Ph.D. klurschel@uky.edu
859-257-7748

Family Sciences

Title Name Email Phone
Academic Coordinator Pam McFarland pamuel2@uky.edu 859-257-2617
Director of Undergraduate Studies Diana Haleman diana.haleman@uky.edu 859-323-0064
Director of Graduate Studies Hyungsoo Kim hkim3@uky.edu 859-257-7742

Food Science

Title Name Email Phone
Academic Coordinator Leeann Slaughter leeann.litton@uky.edu 859-218-4387
Director of Undergraduate Studies Melissa Newman, Ph.D. mnewman@uky.edu 859-257-5881

Forestry

Title Name Email Phone
Academic Coordinator Laura Lhotka laura.lhotka@uky.edu 859-257-8718
Director of Undergraduate Studies Jim Ringe, Ph.D. jim.ringe@uky.edu 859-257-7594
Director of Graduate Studies David B. Wagner dwagner@uky.edu 859-257-3773

Landscape Architecture

Title Name Email Phone
Director of Undergraduate Studies Brian Lee, Ph.D. blee@uky.edu 859-257-7205

Modern Agronomic Crop Production

Title  Name Email Phone
Academic Coordinator Rebecca VonGroote rebecca.vongroote@uky.edu 859-257-3214

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Elisa D'Angelo, Ph.D. edangelo@uky.edu 859-257-8651

Natural Resources and Environmental Science

Title Name Email Phone
Academic Coordinator Geri Philpott geri.philpott@uky.edu 859-257-2337
Director of Undergraduate Studies Dave McNear dave.mcnear@uky.edu 859-257-3655

Horticulture, Plant and Soil Sciences

Title  Name Email Phone
Academic Coordinator Amber Harris amber.harris@uky.edu 859-257-3214

Academic Coordinator
(Hort Science)

Rebecca VonGroote rebecca.vongroote@uky.edu 859-257-3214

Director of Undergraduate Studies

(Crops, Soils, Livestock, Turfgrass)

Elisa D'Angelo, Ph.D. edangelo@uky.edu 859-257-8651
Director of Undergraduate Studies
(Hort Science)
Bob Geneve, Ph.D. rgeneve@uky.edu 859-257-8610

Director of Graduate Studies

(Plant and Soil Science)

Mark Coyne mscoyn00@email.uky.edu 859-257-4202

Director of Graduate Studies

(Plant Pathology)

Lisa Vaillancourt vaillan@uky.edu 859-218-0731

Retailing and Tourism Management

Title Name Email Phone
Academic Coordinator Avery Malone avery.malone@uky.edu 859-257-4917
Director of Undergraduate Studies Jason Swanson jrsw222@uky.edu 859-257-4965
Director of Graduate Studies Scarlett Wesley scarlett.wesley@uky.edu 859-257-7778

Pre-Veterinary Program

Title Name Email Phone
Academic Coordinator Colette Tebeau colette.tebeau@uky.edu 859-257-7551
Faculty Roberta Dwyer rmdwyer@uky.edu 859-218-1122

Sustainable Agriculture

Title Name Email Phone
Academic Coordinator Rebecca von Groote rebecca.vongroote@uky.edu 859-257-3214
Director of Undergraduate Studies Mark Williams, Ph.D. mark.williams@uky.edu 859-257-2638
Faculty Krista Jacobson, Ph.D. krista.jacobson@uky.edu 859-257-3921

Veterinary Science (Graduate Only)

Title Name Email Phone
Director of Graduate Studies Daniel K. Howe daniel.howe@uky.edu 859-218-1113